Houston Calls member kicked out

Jose from Houston Calls has been kicked out of the band.

On their Myspace blog Tom from the band said the following:-

Our good “friend” Jose has decided to shack up with my (Tom) ex-girlfriend immediately after she broke my heart and left me. The two hid it from me for weeks over christmas and only until yesterday when I had to find out was I informed. Great guy! Stand up guy! Well to put it bluntly he’s out of the band for good and hopefully lives a terrible life forever. I don’t know what’s going to happen yet but I’ll be sure to keep everyone informed.

Watch this space!

One Response to Houston Calls member kicked out

  1. nellieloves says:

    Oh shame, I dont’t know whether to do some insane loling or to feel bad for the guy.

    Luckily, I can say I’m doing a bit of both

Leave a Reply

